• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2261 “Principles, Not Creeds?” http://wsuu.org/?event=principles-not-creeds&event_date=2017-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-24

    “Principles, Not Creeds?”

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2293 Cracking the Codes – Film Viewing and Discussion http://wsuu.org/?event=cracking-the-codes-film-viewing-and-discussion&event_date=2017-09-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-24

    Cracking the Codes – Film Viewing and Discussion

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2310 Nonviolent Communication http://wsuu.org/?event=nonviolent-communication&event_date=2017-09-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-26

    Nonviolent Communication

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2308 Legacies of the Slave Trade: One White Man’s Story of History, Complicity and Redemption – Film Screening & Discussion http://wsuu.org/?event=legacies-of-the-slave-trade-one-white-mans-story-of-history-complicity-and-redemption-film-screening-discussion&event_date=2017-09-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-28
  • 1 Leadership Workshop Sept 30, 10-3 199 1 0 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 2290 When Leadership Isn’t a Four-Letter Word – A Workshop http://wsuu.org/?event=when-leadership-isnt-a-four-letter-word-a-workshop&event_date=2017-09-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-30

    When Leadership Isn’t a Four-Letter Word – A Workshop

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2289 “All Are Chosen” Rev. Tandi Rogers http://wsuu.org/?event=all-are-chosen-rev-tandi-rogers&event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01

    “All Are Chosen” Rev. Tandi Rogers

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1962 Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1 http://wsuu.org/?event=getting-to-know-uu-pathway-to-membership-class-1&event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01

    Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-03

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2264 “Ability and Disability: The First Principle and Standing on the Side of Love” Rev Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=ability-and-disability-the-first-principle-and-standing-on-the-side-of-love-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-08
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-10-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-10

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1963 Candlelight and Conversation – Path to Membership Class #2 http://wsuu.org/?event=candlelight-and-conversation-path-to-membership-class-2-2&event_date=2017-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-13

    Candlelight and Conversation – Path to Membership Class #2

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2297 If I Had a Hammer – Understanding Systemic Racism http://wsuu.org/?event=if-i-had-a-hammer-understanding-systemic-racism&event_date=2017-10-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-15

    If I Had a Hammer – Understanding Systemic Racism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-17

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2265 “The Evolution of the First Principle: Person versus Being” Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=the-evolution-of-the-first-principle-person-versus-being-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-10-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-22

    “The Evolution of the First Principle: Person versus Being” Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-24

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2266 “The Ghosts of Halloween in an Age of Rationalist Orthodoxy” Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=the-ghosts-of-halloween-in-an-age-of-rationalist-orthodoxy-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-29

    “The Ghosts of Halloween in an Age of Rationalist Orthodoxy” Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1964 How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3 http://wsuu.org/?event=how-westside-works-and-plays-pathway-to-membership-class-3&event_date=2017-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-29

    How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-10-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-31

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-11-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-07

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2268 “The Second Principle and the Moral Arc of the Universe” Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=the-second-principle-and-the-moral-arc-of-the-universe-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-11-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-12

    “The Second Principle and the Moral Arc of the Universe” Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-11-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-14

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2299 Turning Conflict Into Problem Solving http://wsuu.org/?event=turning-conflict-into-problem-solving&event_date=2017-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-19

    Turning Conflict Into Problem Solving

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-11-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-21

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2301 Basic Principles and Practices of Facilitation http://wsuu.org/?event=basic-principles-and-practices-of-facilitation&event_date=2017-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-26

    Basic Principles and Practices of Facilitation

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-11-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-28

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2295 Peace Education Program http://wsuu.org/?event=peace-education-program&event_date=2017-12-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-05

    Peace Education Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism