• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2464 Who Sits at the Table? Rev Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=who-sits-at-the-table-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-26

    Who Sits at the Table? Rev Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2301 Basic Principles and Practices of Facilitation http://wsuu.org/?event=basic-principles-and-practices-of-facilitation&event_date=2017-11-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-11-26

    Basic Principles and Practices of Facilitation

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2574 “Season of Renewal: Hope” Margo Rinehart, Ministerial Intern http://wsuu.org/?event=season-of-renewal-hope-margo-rinehart-ministerial-intern&event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03

    “Season of Renewal: Hope” Margo Rinehart, Ministerial Intern

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-03

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2576 “Season of Renewal: Service – To Be of Use..” Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=to-be-of-use-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10

    “Season of Renewal: Service – To Be of Use..” Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-10

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2302 Humanism and Unitarian Universalism http://wsuu.org/?event=humanism-and-unitarian-universalism&event_date=2017-12-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-12-17

    Humanism and Unitarian Universalism

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2447 Building Your Own Theology Class Series http://wsuu.org/?event=building-your-own-theology-class-series&event_date=2018-01-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-22

    Building Your Own Theology Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2447 Building Your Own Theology Class Series http://wsuu.org/?event=building-your-own-theology-class-series&event_date=2018-01-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-01-29

    Building Your Own Theology Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2447 Building Your Own Theology Class Series http://wsuu.org/?event=building-your-own-theology-class-series&event_date=2018-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-05

    Building Your Own Theology Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2447 Building Your Own Theology Class Series http://wsuu.org/?event=building-your-own-theology-class-series&event_date=2018-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-12

    Building Your Own Theology Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2447 Building Your Own Theology Class Series http://wsuu.org/?event=building-your-own-theology-class-series&event_date=2018-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-19

    Building Your Own Theology Class Series