• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3071 Feel the Motions of Tenderness Around You, the Buoyancy: A Taize Service http://wsuu.org/?event=feel-the-motions-of-tenderness-around-you-the-buoyancy-a-taize-service&event_date=2018-04-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-29

    Feel the Motions of Tenderness Around You, the Buoyancy: A Taize Service

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3017 Uppity UU Women: Seeing History Through the Eyes of 19th-Century Universalist and Unitarian Women http://wsuu.org/?event=uppity-uu-women-seeing-history-through-the-eyes-of-19th-century-universalist-and-unitarian-women&event_date=2018-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-30
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2833 Spring Retreat at Seabeck – Gathering in Mindfulness http://wsuu.org/?event=spring-retreat-at-seabeck-gathering-in-mindfulness&event_date=2018-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-04

    Spring Retreat at Seabeck – Gathering in Mindfulness

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3072 “Entering in the Middle” Rev. Nancy Bowen http://wsuu.org/?event=entering-in-the-middle-rev-nancy-bowen&event_date=2018-05-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-06

    “Entering in the Middle” Rev. Nancy Bowen

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3015 “Tickling Giants” Movie Screening and Discussion http://wsuu.org/?event=tickling-giants-movie-screening-and-discussion&event_date=2018-05-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-06

    “Tickling Giants” Movie Screening and Discussion

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3032 Going Inward with www.thework.com http://wsuu.org/?event=going-inward-with-www-thework-com&event_date=2018-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-08
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2661 End of Year New Members Celebration http://wsuu.org/?event=end-of-year-new-members-celebration&event_date=2018-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-17

    End of Year New Members Celebration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3025 Comedy/Open Mic Night http://wsuu.org/?event=comedy-open-mic-night&event_date=2018-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-02

    Comedy/Open Mic Night

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1961 Meet and Greet for Westside UU Visitors & Non-Members http://wsuu.org/?event=westside-meet-and-greet-for-visitors-interested-in-membership&event_date=2018-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-13

    Meet and Greet for Westside UU Visitors & Non-Members