• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1923 “Oh Wow, Oh Wow, Oh Wow…” Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=oh-wow-oh-wow-oh-wow-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-05-28

    “Oh Wow, Oh Wow, Oh Wow…” Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1934 Pathways and Networks for Justice – Workshop on Supporting Local Immigrants and Refugees http://wsuu.org/?event=pathways-and-networks-for-justice-workshop-on-supporting-local-immigrants-and-refugees&event_date=2017-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-03

    Pathways and Networks for Justice – Workshop on Supporting Local Immigrants and Refugees

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1924 Unto the Seventh Generation – Rev. Alex Holt, Peggy Abby and others http://wsuu.org/?event=unto-the-seventh-generation-rev-alex-holt-peggy-abby-and-others&event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04

    Unto the Seventh Generation – Rev. Alex Holt, Peggy Abby and others

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1931 Annual Meeting – June 4, 12:15 http://wsuu.org/?event=annual-meeting-june-4-1215&event_date=2017-06-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-04

    Annual Meeting – June 4, 12:15

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1960 End of the Year New Members Get Together http://wsuu.org/?event=end-of-the-year-new-members-get-together&event_date=2017-06-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-08

    End of the Year New Members Get Together

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1926 Volunteer and Religious Exploration Sunday http://wsuu.org/?event=volunteer-and-religious-exploration-sunday&event_date=2017-06-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-11

    Volunteer and Religious Exploration Sunday

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1927 Father’s Day, the Forgotten Holiday – Rev Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=fathers-day-the-forgotten-holiday-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2017-06-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-06-18

    Father’s Day, the Forgotten Holiday – Rev Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1961 Westside Meet and Greet for Visitors Interested in Membership http://wsuu.org/?event=westside-meet-and-greet-for-visitors-interested-in-membership&event_date=2017-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-13

    Westside Meet and Greet for Visitors Interested in Membership

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1962 Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1 http://wsuu.org/?event=getting-to-know-uu-pathway-to-membership-class-1&event_date=2017-10-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-01

    Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1963 Candlelight and Conversation – Path to Membership Class #2 http://wsuu.org/?event=candlelight-and-conversation-path-to-membership-class-2-2&event_date=2017-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-13

    Candlelight and Conversation – Path to Membership Class #2

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1964 How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3 http://wsuu.org/?event=how-westside-works-and-plays-pathway-to-membership-class-3&event_date=2017-10-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-29

    How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3