• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2892 Conscience as Awakening – Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=conscience-as-awakening-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2018-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-25

    Conscience as Awakening – Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2782 “But What I Meant Was…” Micro-aggressions: A Basic Understanding http://wsuu.org/?event=but-what-i-meant-was-micro-aggressions-a-basic-understanding&event_date=2018-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-02-25

    “But What I Meant Was…” Micro-aggressions: A Basic Understanding

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1963 Candlelight and Conversation – Path to Membership Class #2 http://wsuu.org/?event=candlelight-and-conversation-path-to-membership-class-2-2&event_date=2018-03-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-02
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2893 A Splendid Hope: Idealism and Reality in our UU World – Rev. Alex Holt http://wsuu.org/?event=a-splendid-hope-idealism-and-reality-in-our-uu-world-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2018-03-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-04

    A Splendid Hope: Idealism and Reality in our UU World – Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2910 What Does it Mean to be an Ally? A Multi-generational Service- Margo Rinehart, Ministerial Intern and Westside Children http://wsuu.org/?event=what-does-it-mean-to-be-an-ally-a-multi-generational-service-margo-rinehart-ministerial-intern-and-westside-children&event_date=2018-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-11
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1964 How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3 http://wsuu.org/?event=how-westside-works-and-plays-pathway-to-membership-class-3&event_date=2018-03-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-18

    How Westside Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2833 Spring Retreat at Seabeck – Gathering in Mindfulness http://wsuu.org/?event=spring-retreat-at-seabeck-gathering-in-mindfulness&event_date=2018-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-04

    Spring Retreat at Seabeck – Gathering in Mindfulness

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2661 End of Year New Members Celebration http://wsuu.org/?event=end-of-year-new-members-celebration&event_date=2018-05-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-17

    End of Year New Members Celebration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1961 Meet and Greet for Westside UU Visitors & Non-Members http://wsuu.org/?event=westside-meet-and-greet-for-visitors-interested-in-membership&event_date=2018-07-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-07-13

    Meet and Greet for Westside UU Visitors & Non-Members