• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4228 Giving Thanks and Being Thankful – Rev. Alex Holt https://wsuu.org/?event=giving-thanks-and-being-thankful-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2018-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-18

    Giving Thanks and Being Thankful – Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4286 Thanksgiving Day Potluck https://wsuu.org/?event=thanksgiving-day-potluck&event_date=2018-11-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-22

    Thanksgiving Day Potluck

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4302 Guilt and Thanksgiving in America: The Corn Muffin Parable – Rev. Alex Holt https://wsuu.org/?event=guilt-and-thanksgiving-in-america-the-corn-muffin-parable-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2018-11-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-25

    Guilt and Thanksgiving in America: The Corn Muffin Parable – Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3365 New Member Welcoming Ceremony https://wsuu.org/?event=new-member-welcoming-ceremony&event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02

    New Member Welcoming Ceremony

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4317 When Faith Becomes Squishy: What Next? – Rev Alex Holt https://wsuu.org/?event=when-faith-becomes-squishy-what-next-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2018-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-02

    When Faith Becomes Squishy: What Next? – Rev Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3872 Members Connect Winter Dinner https://wsuu.org/?event=members-connect-winter-dinner&event_date=2019-01-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-10

    Members Connect Winter Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3519 Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1 https://wsuu.org/?event=getting-to-know-uu-pathway-to-membership-class-1-3&event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20

    Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4121 Westside Annual Auction 2019 https://wsuu.org/?event=westside-annual-auction-2019&event_date=2019-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-02

    Westside Annual Auction 2019

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3520 Candlelight and Conversation – Pathway to Membership Class #2 https://wsuu.org/?event=candlelight-and-conversation-pathway-to-membership-class-2-2&event_date=2019-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-08
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3521 How WSUU Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3 https://wsuu.org/?event=how-wsuu-works-and-plays-pathway-to-membership-class-3-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    How WSUU Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3522 New Member Welcoming Ceremony https://wsuu.org/?event=new-member-welcoming-ceremony-2&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    New Member Welcoming Ceremony

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3873 Members Connect Spring Dinner https://wsuu.org/?event=members-connect-spring-dinner&event_date=2019-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-09

    Members Connect Spring Dinner