• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4425 To Do God’s Will – DeReau Farrar https://wsuu.org/?event=mlk-day-celebration-dereau-farrar&event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20

    To Do God’s Will – DeReau Farrar

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3519 Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1 https://wsuu.org/?event=getting-to-know-uu-pathway-to-membership-class-1-3&event_date=2019-01-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-20

    Getting to Know UU – Pathway to Membership Class #1

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4394 Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop https://wsuu.org/?event=finding-your-line-an-expressive-meditation-workshop&event_date=2019-01-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-24

    Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4426 The “S” Words: An Occasional Series – Rev. Alex Holt https://wsuu.org/?event=the-s-words-an-occasional-series-rev-alex-holt&event_date=2019-01-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-27

    The “S” Words: An Occasional Series – Rev. Alex Holt

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4394 Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop https://wsuu.org/?event=finding-your-line-an-expressive-meditation-workshop&event_date=2019-01-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-01-31

    Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4121 Westside Annual Auction 2019 https://wsuu.org/?event=westside-annual-auction-2019&event_date=2019-02-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-02

    Westside Annual Auction 2019

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4427 The Wild Makes Us Whole – Rev. Cynthia Westby https://wsuu.org/?event=the-wild-makes-us-whole-rev-cynthia-westby&event_date=2019-02-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-03

    The Wild Makes Us Whole – Rev. Cynthia Westby

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-02-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-05

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4394 Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop https://wsuu.org/?event=finding-your-line-an-expressive-meditation-workshop&event_date=2019-02-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-07

    Finding Your Line: An Expressive Meditation Workshop

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3520 Candlelight and Conversation – Pathway to Membership Class #2 https://wsuu.org/?event=candlelight-and-conversation-pathway-to-membership-class-2-2&event_date=2019-02-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-08
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-02-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-12

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4411 All About Transylvania https://wsuu.org/?event=all-about-transylvania&event_date=2019-02-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-17

    All About Transylvania

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-02-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-19

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3521 How WSUU Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3 https://wsuu.org/?event=how-wsuu-works-and-plays-pathway-to-membership-class-3-2&event_date=2019-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-24

    How WSUU Works and Plays – Pathway to Membership Class #3

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-02-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-26

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-03-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-05

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4396 Jesus Reconsidered Class Series https://wsuu.org/?event=jesus-reconsidered-class-series&event_date=2019-03-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-12

    Jesus Reconsidered Class Series

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 4355 Members Connect Dinner https://wsuu.org/?event=members-connect-dinner-2&event_date=2019-03-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-14

    Members Connect Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3522 New Member Welcoming Ceremony https://wsuu.org/?event=new-member-welcoming-ceremony-2&event_date=2019-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-24

    New Member Welcoming Ceremony

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3873 Members Connect Spring Dinner https://wsuu.org/?event=members-connect-spring-dinner&event_date=2019-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-02

    Members Connect Spring Dinner