• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5268 I Believe Service: The Afterlife…wait, what?” – Chris Darnell https://wsuu.org/?event=i-believe-service-the-afterlife-wait-what-chris-darnell&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    I Believe Service: The Afterlife…wait, what?” – Chris Darnell

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5283 All About Our Sister Congregation in Transylvania https://wsuu.org/?event=all-about-our-sister-congregation-in-transylvania&event_date=2019-03-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-31

    All About Our Sister Congregation in Transylvania

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5284 Pre-Planning Your Memorial Service: Your Service, Your Way! https://wsuu.org/?event=pre-planning-your-memorial-service-your-service-your-way&event_date=2019-04-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-06

    Pre-Planning Your Memorial Service: Your Service, Your Way!

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5280 Food Sovereignty and Immigrant Rights – Rosalinda Guilllen https://wsuu.org/?event=social-justice-and-agricultural-sustainability-rosalinda-guilllen&event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07

    Food Sovereignty and Immigrant Rights – Rosalinda Guilllen

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5284 Pre-Planning Your Memorial Service: Your Service, Your Way! https://wsuu.org/?event=pre-planning-your-memorial-service-your-service-your-way&event_date=2019-04-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-13

    Pre-Planning Your Memorial Service: Your Service, Your Way!

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3873 Members Connect Spring Dinner https://wsuu.org/?event=members-connect-spring-dinner&event_date=2019-05-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-02

    Members Connect Spring Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5285 Mrs. Beazley’s Hair: In Between Races, a Special Caste—Melungeons, Family Stories, Medical System Risks, and Other Not-Quite-White Conundrums https://wsuu.org/?event=mrs-beazleys-hair-in-between-races-a-special-caste-melungeons-family-stories-medical-system-risks-and-other-not-quite-white-conundrums-2&event_date=2019-05-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-09

    Mrs. Beazley’s Hair: In Between Races, a Special Caste—Melungeons, Family Stories, Medical System Risks, and Other Not-Quite-White Conundrums

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5287 The Change and Transition Process https://wsuu.org/?event=the-change-and-transition-process&event_date=2019-05-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-05-15

    The Change and Transition Process

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3215 WSUU Annual Meeting – June 2 https://wsuu.org/?event=wsuu-annual-meeting&event_date=2019-06-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-06-02

    WSUU Annual Meeting – June 2